The composition of the jury reflects the international character of the contest.

The jury of this fourth edition is currently composed of 5 members bringin together architects, teachers and experts in sustainable building:

- Catherine Parant, Architect D.P.L.G., Vice-president of I.C.E.B, Member of the certification committee "NF-Démarche HDE"

- Andres ATELA, Architect AA Dip, Teacher in ENSAPLV, Manager of SARL Atela Architects

- Raffaello CECCHI, Architect, Teacher in Architectural Planning at Department of Architettura e Società at Politechnico of Milan

- Thomas DELMAS, Ingineer, Dauchez Payet Sarl

- Clara Medina Garcia, Architect, Specialized in sustainability and urban studies. Former winner of the Campus Archizinc Contest